das Team dahinter

Dieter Brenzel

Vorstand

Abteilungsleitung Rennrad

dieter@familiebrenzel.de

Jürgen Junger

2. Vorstand

Helmut Frank

Schriftführer

Rennsportgruppe ab U15

helfrank@web.de

Mirjam Kirn

Kassier, Frauengruppe

mirjam.kirn@gmail.com

Daniel Weber

Abteiltungsleitung MTB

da.we@gmx.de

Stefanie Junger

Abteilungsleitung Kunstrad

stefaniejunger@web.de

Lena Priester

Abteilungsleitung Freizeitsport

U9, Homepage

lena.priester@gmx.de

Margrit Brenzel

Öffentlichkeitsarbeit

Geschäftsstelle, Frauengruppe

margrit@familiebrenzel.de

Thomas Steimle

Beisitzer

biker55@web.de

Gerd Latus

Beisitzer MTB

U11

gerdlatus@yahoo.de

Uwe Haug

Sponsoring

uwe.haug@gmx.net
 

Gerhard Weihing

Freizeitsportgruppe

gerhardweihing@web.de

Sabine Haug

Frauengruppe

sabine.g.haug@gmx.de

David Jäckel

Technik und 4Cross

Silke Weber

Einsteiger, U9

si.we@gmx.de

Sonja Ruoff

U9