das Team dahinter

Thomas Steimle

Vorstand

biker55@web.de

Jürgen Junger

2. Vorstand

Dieter Brenzel

3. Vorstand

Abteilungsleitung Rennrad

dieter@familiebrenzel.de

Helmut Frank

Schriftführer

Rennsportgruppe ab U15

helfrank@web.de

Mirjam Kirn

Kassier, Frauengruppe

mirjam.kirn@gmail.com

Daniel Weber

Abteiltungsleitung MTB

da.we@gmx.de

Stefanie Junger

Abteilungsleitung Kunstrad

stefaniejunger@web.de

Marcus Haug

Abtreilungsleiter

BMX und 4Cross

marcus.haug@gmx.net

Lena Priester

Abteilung Freizeitsport

U9, Homepage

lena.priester@gmx.de

Jürgen Schumacher

Technikleiter

juergenschumacher@team-steinlach-wiesaz.de

Thomas Junger

Wirtschafter

 junger@t-online.de  

Stefanie Göhring

Jugendleiter

Rennbetreuung

stephie.goehring@web.de

Margrit Brenzel

Öffentlichkeitsarbeit

Geschäftsstelle, Frauengruppe

margrit@familiebrenzel.de

Uwe Haug

Sponsoring

uwe.haug@gmx.net

Gerd Latus

Beisitzer MTB

U11

gerdlatus@yahoo.de

Sabine Pflumm

Beisitzer Kunstrad

Schrade Karl-Heinz

Beisitzer RV

Gerhard Weihing

Freizeitsportgruppe

gerhardweihing@web.de

Patrick Brenzel

BMX, 4Cross

patrick@familiebrenzel.de

Sabine Haug

Frauengruppe

sabine.g.haug@gmx.de

David Jäckel

Technik und 4Cross

Silke Weber

Einsteiger, U9

si.we@gmx.de

Sonja Ruoff

U9